Our Team

CDT Directors and Management Team



Professor Steve Benford

Horizon CDT Director

0115 951 4203

steve.benford@nottingham.ac.uk
Professor Sarah Sharples

Horizon CDT Director

0115 951 4147

sarah.sharples@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Andrea Haworth

Horizon CDT Manager

0115 823 2316

andrea.haworth@nottingham.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Martindale

Training Programme Manager

0115 823 2556

sarah.martindale@nottingham.ac.uk
Felicia Black

Digital Economy CDT Network Manager

Tel: 07598 881080
felicia.black@nottingham.ac.uk
Monica Cano

Horizon CDT Impact Officer

0115 748 4753

monica.cano@nottingham.ac.uk



Kate Green

Horizon CDT Social Media Specialist

Twitter: @kate.green28

kate.green@nottingham.ac.uk