Our Team

CDT Directors and Management Team

Photo-Steve-Benford Professor Steve Benford

Centre Director

T: 0115 951 4203
E: steve.benford@nottingham.ac.uk

 

  Professor Sarah Sharples

Centre Co-Director

T: 0115 951 4147
E: sarah.sharples@nottingham.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Martindale

Training Programme Manager

T: 0115 823 2556
E: 

 

Dr Andrea Haworth

Centre Manager

T: 0115 823 2316
E: andrea.haworth@nottingham.ac.uk

Felicia Black

Digital Economy CDT Network Manager

T: 0115 748 4753
E: Felicia.Black@nottingham.ac.uk

Monica Cano

Horizon CDT Impact Officer

T: 0115
E: Monica.Cano@nottingham.ac.uk

Kate Green

Horizon CDT Social Media Specialist

T: 0115
E: Kate.Green@nottingham.ac.uk

 

 

Horizon CDT Social Media Specialist

Kate Green

Horizon CDT Social Media Specialist

E-mail: Kate.Green@nottingham.ac.uk

Kate is the part-time Social Media Specialist for the Horizon CDT and a member of the 2016 CDT cohort.